Ansprechpartner

Vorstand:

FunktionNameE-Mail-Adresse
1. VorsitzenderSven Essererster_vorsitzender@tsg-aachen.de
2. VorsitzenderFlorian Palandzweiter_vorsitzender@tsg-aachen.de
SportwartHarald Kleinessportwart@tsg-aachen.de
JugendwartThomas Esserjugendwart@tsg-aachen.de
GerätewartThomas Kowalskigeraetewart@tsg-aachen.de
GerätewartDaniel Riedergeraetewart@tsg-aachen.de
KassenwartPhilip Hamacher Baumannkassenwart@tsg-aachen.de
SchriftführerGünter Schmitz
SchriftführerTim Schmitz
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte Christiane Schulte-Breit gleichstellung@tsg-aachen.de
GleichstellungsbeauftragteCarina Marquardtgleichstellung@tsg-aachen.de

Ausbilder:

NameVorname
BartschManfred
EsserSven
EsserThomas
GelissenHugo
KrausWerner
RauStefan

Trainer:

NameVorname
BartschManfred
EsserSven
EsserThomas
GelissenHugo
HeimSabine
KleinesHarald
KowalskiTomas
KrausWerner
MatzkeitGaby
PalandFlorian
RauStefan
RiederDaniel
WehrensAlex

Kommentare sind geschlossen.